Pinterest Fail

14 Feb

So I’m a religious Pinterest-er, and I saw this picture the other day:

Pinterest Kitties

I thought it looked  like a pretty easy, cute thing to do for Valentine’s Day.  I thought that my normally easy-going cat would fully cooperate in order to appease her master.  How little I know about the inner workings of this creature because she was anything but easy-going.

So instead of an adorable kitty with a heart on its head, I got an angry kitty, with a heart kind of on its head.

She promptly let out one of her infamous, putrid-smelling farts.  She showed me who was boss–She might be six pounds, but she won’t be pushed around!

Insert witty comments below:

