Capture Your 365 + 1: Folded

17 Jan

Today’s prompt is folded, and nothing has more folds than a wrinkly sphynx kitty!  With the amount of cat related posts on here, I feel like I am making myself out to be some crazy cat lady that spies on the neighborhood kids and yells at them when they step on my lawn, but I swear I’m not!  I actually have discovered that I’m not a cat person, but I keep her around because my boyfriend absolutely loves her.  (I might be more fond of her than I let on as well.)

Here she is in all her creepy glory.

One Response to “Capture Your 365 + 1: Folded”

  1. Jen January 30, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    I LOVE Valley 🙂 she’s a sweetie!!

Insert witty comments below:

