Framed by a Doorway

6 Jan

Today’s prompt is framed by a doorway.  As soon as I read this, I thought of my sphynx Valley.  More specifically, I thought of Valley when she, um, relieves herself, and how funny I think she looks framed by her litter box.  I stalked her all day trying to capture that magical moment when she puts her two front paws on the edge of the box and sticks her head out.

Alas, she was onto me and ran out of the box every time she saw me approach.  All I was able to capture was her giving me the stink eye from her litter box.

Insert witty comments below:

