My Funny Little Valentine

3 Dec

I wanted to share some pictures of my sphynx Valley on this blog, since I’m pretty sure my Facebook friends are tired of seeing cat pictures on their feeds.  She is a four year old calico sphynx, with a distinctive heart shape on her back, hence the name Valentine. Can you spot it in the picture below?

Here she is snuggling with our pet “dog” Bella.  My boyfriend gave me this stuffed dog the day I had to ship my dog to my parents. 😥

Even though Valley aggravates me often (that’s another story), I think it’s adorable that she snuggles with the dog.  She even kneads it before she settles down for a nap.  Seriously cute stuff to watch.

Insert witty comments below:

