“Cute as a Button” Baby Shower

18 Nov

I found out last week that I am going to be an aunt!

I am excited to be throwing my brother and his girlfriend a baby shower next month. The baby’s sex is not known, so the baby shower had to be unisex, and since it’s a co-ed baby shower, not too girly/baby-shower like. I decided on a “Cute as a Button” theme. I have scoured the internet looking for ideas, and I have found some great stuff. I am using primary, rainbow-ish colors, inspired by some oversized buttons I found. So far I have been working on a button garland and button flower arrangements. We will see what else I come up with in the next month!

Button Garland and Flowers
One Response to ““Cute as a Button” Baby Shower”

  1. gabby November 18, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    Love it! Awesome ideas!

Insert witty comments below:

