Damask & Hot Pink Centerpiece

20 Mar

I found this DIY centerpiece on WeddingBee that I think is absolutely adorable!

http://diy.weddingbee.com/topic/my-inexpensive-damask-centerpieces-almost-finished

5 Responses to “Damask & Hot Pink Centerpiece”

  1. Kristy April 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    I love your centerpieces! I was curious if you still had them or if you would be willing to sell them? Your theme is exactly what I’ve been looking for for my wedding reception.

    • msproductiveprocrastination May 5, 2011 at 10:15 am #

      Kristy,
      Sorry for the long delay in answering your question! With finals I have not had time to check up on my blog. If you click on the link on the post it should take you to the Wedding Bee post I got the picture from. If you have trouble accessing it let me know!

  2. sofia April 28, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    where can i find that damask ribbon i have been looking everywhere

    • msproductiveprocrastination May 5, 2011 at 10:16 am #

      Hi Sofia! If you click on the link in the post it should take you to the Wedding Bee post I got the picture from. Perhaps the person that posted the centerpiece could help you find the ribbon. Hope this helps!

  3. sofia April 28, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

    i have been looking for damask ribbon everywhere where did u get that ribbon at? or how can i find it

Insert witty comments below:

